What an exciting day! And now for something completely different…:-0

Welcome to my new blog.  This one has a different focus than my earlier blog, Le Chant du Rossignol, which was started during the prolonged lockout of the Minnesota Orchestra in 2012.  I feel a need to present issues from Wolfgang Mozart’s life from a different perspective — that of his life as a Christian.  Now, I realize, the terms ‘Mozart’ and ‘Christian’ are rarely used in the same sentence.  But I hope you will bear with me…

Here is a link to this blog intro at LCDR:

http://lechantdurossignol.wordpress.com/2014/12/21/and-by-the-way/

Hope this will keep you interested!

Leave a Reply

