#MinnegeddonPartDeux…explaining the slander…perhaps…

It seems to me that the slander about me and Die Zauberflote (eg that I was not a threat, had been ‘silenced’, etc etc) was initially promulgated by someone who, imo, chose to behave more like a dangerous loonie than a professional musician…someone who targeted me and my children, held us hostage, so to speak, for approximately 666 days, went into a locked ward on two occasions, and then ran away with their tail between their legs and then lied about the experience…as a result, some have been led astray and have perhaps fallen into a trap.  Just my opinion….

Leave a Reply

